Home / Faculties / Faculty of Hydraulic Engineering / Phone book

Phone book

First Name Middle Name Last Name Phone Office Room E-mail
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Petar Filkov
Dean
Dean: 0886600865 (9:30-18:30 h); Teacher: 9635245/589 A406 filkov_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Angel Zahariev
Deputy dean for academic activities
9635245/598 A426 a.zahariev.uaceg@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Ventzi Bojkov
Deputy dean for research and international activities
9635245/597 A424 bojkov_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Irina Ribarova
Head of department
00359 886315232 A414 ribarova.irina@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimitar Kisliakov
Head of department
9635245/690 B7 kiss_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Peter Pavlov
Head of department
0888-751313 B1031 pdp_mech_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Vesela Zaharieva
Head of department
0988634189 A423 vesela.zakharieva@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phys. Svetlana Djambova
Head of department
3592-9635245/505 R266 std_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimitar Alitchkov
Lecturer
9635245/499 A415 d.alitchkov@aquains.com
Prof. Dr. Eng. Nikolay Lissev
Lecturer
9635245/596 или 329 A403 lisev_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Krasimir Petrov
Lecturer
9635245/592, 8661967 A408 k_petrov_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Viktor Rizov
Lecturer
9635245/551 B1031 v_rizov_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Svetlana Lilkova-Markova
Lecturer
02 9635245 вътр. 657 B1030 lilkova_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Phys. Ангел Апостолов
Lecturer
0888-32-77-79 angelapos@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Irina Kostova
Lecturer
9635245/582; +359886600865 A412 irkostova@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng.Chem. Sonia Dimitrova
Lecturer
9635245/622 A9 sonya.vel.dimitrova@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Krasimir Kukurin
Lecturer
A414 kukurin_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Victor Tashev
Lecturer
+359 2 963 5245 // A422 tashev_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Maria Mavrova-Guirguinova
Lecturer
+359 889 884 321 A425 margir_fhe@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Martina Pechinova
Lecturer
0887 964583 A424 martinapechinova@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Boris Tzankov
Lecturer
0884946538 A423 b_tzankov@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimitar Lolov
Lecturer
9635245/767 B1046 dmsl1@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Galina Dimova
Lecturer
9635245/ room 419, building A dimova_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phys. Zvezdelin Peykov
Lecturer
963-52-45/408 R255 peykov_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. George Ivanov
Lecturer
+359 885 465 535 Laboratory for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology george@at-equipment.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tony Venelinov
Lecturer
A417 tvenelinov_fhe@uacg.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Boyan Chavdarov Borisov
Lecturer
9635245/693 A417 boyan_borisov@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Tonyo Cholakov
Lecturer
02/9635245/650 A422 tonyomc_fhe@uacg.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Jordan Gerinski
Lecturer
9635245/689 A407 gerinski@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Sava Tachev
Lecturer
9635245/662 A401 sava371@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Albena Doicheva
Lecturer
9635245/652 B1032 doicheva_fhe@uacg.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimitrina Kindova-Petrova
Lecturer
9635245/656 B1029 dkindova@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Phys. Anna Amova-Kostova
Lecturer
0876558039 R268 anna.amova@gmail.com
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Mariana Koleva
Lecturer
9635245/572, 573 A412, А104 m_kolleva@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Silvia Kirilova
Lecturer
0878641669 silvia79kirilova@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Tanya Igneva
Lecturer
9635245/ 10 igneva@mail.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Viden Radovanov
Lecturer
v_radovanov@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Emil Tsanov
Lecturer
411 e.tsanov@nemoconsult.net
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimitar Mitashev
Lecturer
Б 1029 mitashev@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Vladimir Kukurin
Lecturer
+35929635245 / 662 v_kukurin@yahoo.com
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Tanya Lyubenova
Lecturer
0895589949 417 to_4e@abv.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Irina Angelova
Lecturer
angelova_fhe@uacg.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Силвия Петкова
Lecturer
9635245/342 s.sasheva@gmail.com
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Петър Тодоров
Lecturer
peter_v@gyuvetch.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Eng. Добрил Вълчев
Lecturer
dvalchev_fhe@uacg.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Phys. Явор Бораджиев
Lecturer
yboradjiev_htf@uacg.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Phys. Станислав Върбев
Lecturer
svarbev_htf@uacg.bg
Senior Assist. Prof. Eng. Borislav Metodiev Indzhov
Lecturer
indzhov_fhe@uacg.bg
Senior Assist. Prof. Eng. Наталия Бобева Иванова
Lecturer
534 bobeva_fhe@uacg.bg
Senior Assist. Prof. Eng. Теодор Тодоров
Lecturer
tstodorov_fhe@uacg.bg
Eng. Адриана Николова-Кехайова
P.H.D. Student
nikolovakehayova_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. D.Sc. Eng. Roumen Arsov
Lecturer (retired)
866 8995 A418 r_arsov_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Petar Kalinkov
Lecturer (retired)
9635245/595 A409 kalinkov_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Gancho Dimitrov
Lecturer (retired)
9635245/685 A411 prof.dimitrov@abv.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimiter Toshev
Lecturer (retired)
02/8668287 02/9635245/670 A404 d_toshev_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Bogdan Kazakov
Lecturer (retired)
9635245/596 A401 kazakov_fhe@uacg.bg
Prof. Dr. Eng. Ivan Kalchev
Lecturer (retired)
9635245/264 A108 kaltchev_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Dragan Draganov
Lecturer (retired)
9635245/580 A417 draganov_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Rositza Todorova
Lecturer (retired)
9635245/780 A425 rosnik_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Kristjo Daskalov
Lecturer (retired)
+359 2 8 666 375;9635245/686; GSM: +359 887 697 372 A403 daskalov_fhe@uacg.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Phys. Nikolai Mihailov
Lecturer (retired)
9635245/340 R255 nmihailov_fhe@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Dimitar Georgiev
Lecturer (former)
9635245/581 A420 georgiev_f@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Angelina Daskalova
Lecturer (former)
Bl.В-8 galyadas@abv.bg
Биляна Димова
Inspector of faculty
bib_al@abv.bg
Десислава Йоновска
Inspector of faculty
dyonovska@gmail.com
Phys. Simeon Trendafilov
Organizer
9635245/232 R172 simtrnd@dir.bg
Chem. Svetlana Lazarova
Chemist
9635245/573 104A ssvetlanalazarova@abv.bg
Emilia Angelova
Secretary of department
9635245/483 A416 emito.angelova@abv.bg
Marina Markova
Secretary of department
9635245/752 B1042 marina_fhe@uacg.bg
Ралица Спасова
Secretary of department
ralica.spasova@abv.bg
Десислава Цанкова
Secretary of department
9635245/594 А413А vkpv@mail.bg
Valentin Marinkov
9635245/742 vmarinkov_fhe@uacg.bg
Todor Chardakov
9635245/505 R160а tchardakov_fhe@uacg.bg